Recreation, Parks and You!

Recreation & Parks Staff Directory

Administration

Director

Steve Miller
410-548-4900
smiller@wicomicocounty.org

Deputy Director

Katie Rouse
410-548-4900
krouse@wicomicocounty.org

Deputy Director

Chuck Rousseau
410-548-4900 x127
crousseau@wicomicocounty.org


Recreation

Recreation Superintendent

James Simmons
410-548-4900 ext. 114
jsimmons@wicomicocounty.org

Henry S. Parker Athletic Complex Manager

Brian Workman
410-548-4900 ext. 105
bworkman@wicomicocounty.org

Program Director

Jamie Nichols
410-548-4900 ext. 108
jnichols@wicomicocounty.org

Youth Sports Program Director

Andrew Bugas
410-548-4900 x113
abugas@wicomicocounty.org

Program Director of Childcare

Fallon Scarantino
410-548-4900 ext. 109
fscarantino@wicomicocounty.org


Parks

Parks Superintendent

Chuck Poole
410-548-4870
cpoole@wicomicocounty.org

Assistant Parks Superintendent

Mark Richards
410-548-4870
mrickards@wicomicocounty.org


Current Programs & News

  • Turkey Trek 5K

    Turkey Trek 5K

    Gear up for your Thanksgiving feast with Wicomico Recreation's 13th Annual Turkey Trek 5K at Pemberton Historical Park on Thanksgiving Day. Registration is open now. - Read More


  • Wicomico Youth Basketball League

    Wicomico Youth Basketball League

    The Wicomico Youth Basketball League is for boys and girls in grades K-8. Register by Dec. 20 for the 2021-2022 season. - Read More


  • Drop-In Inclusive Baseball/Kickball

    Drop-In Inclusive Baseball/Kickball

    “Drop in” to Field 7 ½ at the Henry S. Parker Athletic Complex Saturday mornings this fall for an inclusive game of baseball or kickball. - Read More


HPAC Wiffle Ball Classic

For advertising information, contact us

Stay Connected

Signup for our newsletter and you will receive regular news and promotions.