Recreation, Parks and You!

Recreation & Parks Staff Directory

Administration

Director

Steve Miller
410-548-4900
smiller@wicomicocounty.org

Deputy Director

Katie Rouse
410-548-4900
krouse@wicomicocounty.org

Deputy Director

Chuck Rousseau
410-548-4900 x127
crousseau@wicomicocounty.org


Recreation

Recreation Superintendent

James Simmons
410-548-4900 ext. 114
jsimmons@wicomicocounty.org

Henry S. Parker Athletic Complex Manager

Brian Workman
410-548-4900 ext. 105
bworkman@wicomicocounty.org

Youth Sports Program Director

Andrew Bugas
410-548-4900 x113
abugas@wicomicocounty.org

Program Director of Childcare & Environmental Education

Fallon Jackson
410-548-4900 ext. 109
fjackson@wicomicocounty.org


Parks

Parks Superintendent

Chuck Poole
410-548-4870
cpoole@wicomicocounty.org

Assistant Parks Superintendent

Mark Richards
410-548-4870
mrickards@wicomicocounty.org


Current Programs & News

  • Adult & Youth Chess Tournaments

    Adult & Youth Chess Tournaments

    Test your skills against other players in the community. Be the one to announce the final "Checkmate!" - Read More


  • Kids Klub After School

    Kids Klub After School

    Located in four elementary schools for the 2022-2023 school year, the Kids Klub After School program is providing affordable after school programming for youth ages 5-12. - Read More


  • Adult Coed Volleyball

    Adult Coed Volleyball

    Adult Coed Volleyball starts Jan. 8. The coed volleyball league is open to male and female players of all skill levels. The registration deadline is Jan. 4. - Read More


Kid Klub After School

For advertising information, contact us

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter and you will receive regular news and promotions.

Sign Up