Recreation, Parks and You!

Recreation & Parks Staff Directory

Administration

Director

Steve Miller
410-548-4900
smiller@wicomicocounty.org

Deputy Director

Katie Rouse
410-548-4900
krouse@wicomicocounty.org

Deputy Director

Chuck Rousseau
410-548-4900 x127
crousseau@wicomicocounty.org


Recreation

Recreation Superintendent

James Simmons
410-548-4900 ext. 114
jsimmons@wicomicocounty.org

Henry S. Parker Athletic Complex Manager

Brian Workman
410-548-4900 ext. 105
bworkman@wicomicocounty.org

Program Director

Jamie Nichols
410-548-4900 ext. 108
jnichols@wicomicocounty.org

Youth Sports Program Director

Andrew Bugas
410-548-4900 x113
abugas@wicomicocounty.org

Program Director of Childcare

Fallon Jackson
410-548-4900 ext. 109
fjackson@wicomicocounty.org


Parks

Parks Superintendent

Chuck Poole
410-548-4870
cpoole@wicomicocounty.org

Assistant Parks Superintendent

Mark Richards
410-548-4870
mrickards@wicomicocounty.org


Current Programs & News

  • Eastern Shore Elite Volleyball Academy Instructional Program

    Eastern Shore Elite Volleyball Academy Instructional Program

    The Eastern Shore Elite Volleyball Academy (ESEVA) Instructional Program is devoted to giving athletes the opportunity to maximize their volleyball potential, while at the same time, teaching and enforcing basic fundamental volleyball skills. - Read More


  • Drop-In Pickleball

    Drop-In Pickleball

    Drop-in for a game of pickleball at Salisbury Middle School this winter. - Read More


  • Adult & Youth Chess Tournaments

    Adult & Youth Chess Tournaments

    Test your skills against other players in the community. Be the one to announce the final "Checkmate!" - Read More


LiveBarn

For advertising information, contact us

Stay Connected

Signup for our newsletter and you will receive regular news and promotions.