Recreation, Parks and You!

Recreation & Parks Staff Directory

Administration

Director

Steve Miller
410-548-4900
smiller@wicomicocounty.org

Deputy Director

Katie Rouse
410-548-4900
krouse@wicomicocounty.org

Deputy Director

Chuck Rousseau
410-548-4900 x127
crousseau@wicomicocounty.org


Recreation

Program Director

Randy McFadden
410-548-4900 x112
rmcfadden@wicomicocounty.org

Recreation Superintendent

James Simmons
410-548-4900 ext. 114
jsimmons@wicomicocounty.org

Henry S. Parker Athletic Complex Manager

Brian Workman
410-548-4900 ext. 105
bworkman@wicomicocounty.org

Youth Sports Program Director

Andrew Bugas
410-548-4900 x113
abugas@wicomicocounty.org

Program Director of Childcare & Environmental Education

Catherine Hamel
410-548-4900 ext. 109
chamel@wicomicocounty.org


Parks

Parks Superintendent

Chuck Poole
410-548-4870
cpoole@wicomicocounty.org

Assistant Parks Superintendent

Paul Dean
410-548-4870
pmdean@wicomicocounty.org


Current Programs & News

  • Dog Park Survey

    Dog Park Survey

    We're gathering public input on design and construction of a dog park at the Wicomico Welcome Center. - Read More


  • Kids Klub Summer Escape

    Kids Klub Summer Escape

    Registration is open for Kids Klub Summer Escape. Campers explore a unique theme each week packed with activities, games and more. - Read More


  • Pemberton Park Nature Camp

    Pemberton Park Nature Camp

    Does your child love the great outdoors? Check out Pemberton Park Nature Camp! Pemberton's 260 acres of forests, meadows and wetlands create an ideal place for campers to discover the natural world through hands-on lessons, hikes, games, crafts, fishing and other fun activities. - Read More


FUNdamental Tennis

For advertising information, contact us

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter and you will receive regular news and promotions.

Sign Up